Miles, J.J., A.M. Bulek, D.K. Cole, E. Gostick, A.J. Schauenburg, G. Dolton, V. Venturi, M.P. Davenport, M.P. Tan, S.R. Burrows, L. Wooldridge, D.A. Price, P.J. Rizkallah, and A.K. Sewell. 2010. Genetic and structural basis for selection of a ubiquitous T cell receptor deployed in Epstein-Barr virus infection. PLoS Pathog 6:e1001198. IF: 9.079.

To read the publication, please click the PubMed link button below:
PubMed Link

Comments are closed.